Annual Prize Distribution: 2nd March 2016
Awards and prizes were distributed for Academics, Sports & Cultural activities on 2nd March 2016. Second year Mechanical Automobile student Mr. Deepak Kumar has gained Best Academic Excellence Award. Electrical Engineering Branch won the Sports Championship Trophy for session 2015-2016.

Annual Prize Distribution

Call us

Address : 21KM, Milestone, Agra Gwalior Road, NH-3,Tehra, Agra

Phone : 7535922333

Mail us at :

Copyrights 2013-14. All rights reserved.