Governing Council Members
1 . Mr. Sanjay Agarwal (M.Com., F.C.A., F.C.S.) (Chairman)
Mr.Sanjay Agarwal is an M.Com,Gold Medalist from Agra University and qualified chartered accountant and company secretary.He has achieved the height of excellence in his academic career. Mr.Agarwal is one of the most successful and respected professional CEO and bussiness leader of the country. Having excelled in the professional and corporate world, the chartered Accountant to becoming a entrepreneur though had been very satisfying and rewarding one. He had worked as professional managing director for a period of 5 years from 2006 to 2011 of a billion dollar conglomerate.
2. Mrs. Manjari Agarwal (M.A) (Managing Trustee)
Mrs. Manjari Agarwal has passed Master in Art from Agra University. She has stimulated creative thinking and inculcates a spirit of leadership, entrepreneurship and solution providing amongst the students. She enhances potential of students by enriching the curriculum with emphasis on human values. Her aim is the view to create competent and enduring technocrats of the twenty first century by providing them with the quality technical education and specialized professional training at bachelor's level.
3. Dr. G. Srivastav  (M.Tech., Ph.D) (Member Secretary)
Prof Dr. G. Srivastav is a experienced, dynamic, enthusiastic, result oriented and positive thinking person, who believes not only in imparting engineering education to students but also in the complete personality development. Prof Dr. Srivastav, a Mechanical Engg graduate did his M.Tech and Ph.D under DIP scheme from MNIT Allahabad (previously M.N.R.E.C Allahabad). He has almost 30 years of experience in each and every field of a technical institution.
4. Dr. Sachin Goyal (Member)
  M.B.B.S., M.D.  
5. Dr. Manoj Gupta   (M.Sc., Ph.D) (Member)
Dr. Manoj Gupta is a experienced, dynamic, result oriented and positive thinking person, who believes complete teaching methodology for complete development of students. He is a Civil Engineering graduate with M.Tech and Ph.D under reputed technical colleges. He has almost 25 years of experience in each and every field of a technical institution.

Call us

Address : 21KM, Milestone, Agra Gwalior Road, NH-3,Tehra, Agra

Phone : 7535922333

Mail us at :

Copyrights 2013-14. All rights reserved.